The second half of life..

By twigs

Such a cute wee nose

Another day of indoorsy stuff.  I could have done some gardening but I just didn't feel up to it.  I did pop next door to offer whatever help might be needed to J.  The sewerage river I mentioned yesterday originates from either side of my property and in the case of J next door, there must be something blocked further up the pipes as sewerage is bubbling up through her drains then running across her garden (now a lake) and onto the street.  I can understand the council personnel will be stretched to breaking point with much larger problems in town but it's still a very unhealthy situation around J's whole property and really needs to be sorted quickly.  I understand it will be lower priority though.

So here's Minnie again - my blip saviour once again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.