Food and water

A lovely sunny day, hot, no rain. Beginning to wonder what rain looks like!

Up late after my busy day yesterday.  Had a chat with my friend and then K. took me to do housework for another friend.  K. brought me home, had coffee and then did some gardening.  My friend came round with some shopping for me and we had a chat.  Late lunch so decided to have muesli and fresh fruit which I didn't have time for this morning! 
Later this afternoon A and D came round, she's borrowing my car so that she can work while hers is being repaired.  Had a chat and then they went home.  Went for a walk and did some litter picking.  Not much time for blip so my lunch is blip:)
Apologies if I don't comment etc but I still have to water the garden, have dinner and phone my friend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.