Derelict wheelbarrow

A dry  day, mainly sunny.

This morning, spoke to my friend and then cleaned the pots etc I acquired yesterday.Did some gardening, friend round for coffee and cheese scones and then I potted up some plants ready to sell at the show.  Had a sandwich and then went for a walk.
Took quite a lot of photos, so difficult to choose!  The blip is part derelict, the wheelbarrow! Walked to St Mary's and liked this shot of one of the windows.  Took the other one as I was walking by the fields. 
Had a phone call from a friend I've known for many years, unfortunately her son had been taken into hospital, just had a text and he had a heart attack and blood clot. He's only 34. Feel so sorry for her and she lives to far away to visit so will keep in touch by phone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.