fools challenge

By ladypop

Looking through

A sunny, warm day after a cloudy start

Spoke to my friend, she had a good weekend going out on Sunday with family.  K called for me this morning and we drove to the Essex Wildlife Trusts Thameside Nature Reserve. Had a coffee and then a walk along the paths, sat looking out across the River Thames and picked some blackberries. I had read the challenge for today wrongly, looked at Tiny Tuesdays which was a guess what shot! Luckily I had this shot which hopefully fits MM.
Had lunch at Reserve another walk and then drove home, sat in the garden with a cup of tea when we came home.  I did some gardening and had a meal.
Thank you all so much for your kind comments, hearts and stars for my eleventh blipday, much appreciated. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.