fools challenge

By ladypop

Eleventh blipday!

A wonderful hot, sunny day with a few clouds.

A late chat with my friend as she had her brother call round.  Made some cheese scones, to go with the summer fruit drizzle cake I made last night, for afternoon tea with friends.  Went for a walk and picked up litter, not much to pick up:)  Called in to see K and saw the last minutes of the womens football.  Came home, had lunch and took the blip, hope I have the day right!  As I always seem to be making cheese scones thought it may be appropriate!
This afternoon I called for my friend and we went to K's for afternoon tea, lovely time, lots of chat and they liked the new cake. 
Extra was taken last evening, we heard a loud noise and watched this red arrow go by, I think it must have been doing a display at Clacton airshow.
Thank you to all my followers/friends for looking at my journal and staff at HQ for keeping the site up and running.  It's a brilliant community

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.