Car boot sorting

I started work early, then dashed out to the dentist for a 9.45 appointment. He said there was nothing he could do except give me a root canal or remove my tooth - the one he filled. I said I didn't think that tooth was causing the pain, so came away with more antibiotics, as I feel it is an infection and the last lot didn't quite clear it up. Can everyone please keep their fingers crossed for me, that this works. I can't afford to be on the ibuprofen for the rest of my life!

Back at my desk by 11 and I got through lots of work. I managed to keep potential headaches at bay, and the temperature wasn't too hot out there today.

After work I peeled and cooked a load of apples while Mollie cooked dinner. Red Thai chicken instead of green!

Then I went back out to the summerhouse, where these boxes of car boot stuff are waiting for me to sort them. I went through 2 boxes, pricing and listing things until it was too dark to see. I'll carry on tomorrow. I have some things I want to do more research on for values. Hope to sell a few bits Saturday morning in Aylsham where there is a late car boot.

Now the final episode of Marriage. Not like any marriage I know, but it is the last episode and I watched the others!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.