Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Bedding For Bunny

When I set off with some rubbish to our local recycling centre I asked The Man if I could borrow his Lumix to get a zoomed shot if I saw anything. As I travelled along the narrow road I saw a rabbit (aww!) with a mouthful of dry grass (AWW!). Even though I live in the country I have never seen them collecting bedding before.

I couldn't stop just there, the road was too narrow, however, on my return journey I saw it again (aww!). This time it was conveniently sitting beside a passing place. It stayed still as I parked the car. It stayed still while I reached for the camera beside me. It stayed still while I wound down the window. It stayed still while I took 2 shots.

It was only when I uploaded the pics and looked at them 1:1 to see if they were in focus that I noticed it had more bedding in its mouth (AWW!).

In over 4 years I've never taken a photo of a bunny! Looks good LARGE!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.