Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Tiny Tuesday

on a tiny canvas, showing our wonderful bandstand with Bray Head in the background.   The extra shows the reality.

I had a lovely swim; chat; walk; coffee and bench time doing some art.   To thank lovely Flashcube for our zen tangle tutorial last evening , I once again again dedicate this tiny canvas to her (it’s 1.5 x 1.5 inches)


Late morning into Dun Laoghaire (where I was born and dearly love except for the high parking charges)

Bought myself a lovely dress, lipstick, ridiculously pink handbag and a wonderful edition of Frank O’Connor’s ‘My Oedipus  Complex’ - a master story teller and wit.

And now after cooking my dear Mammy a tasty dinner (In old Ireland, you had dinner at 1pm and light tea at 6pm), I hopefully can read last Sunday’s Newspaper and watch ‘American Beauty’ (You either love it or hate it - me, I love it)

Happy Tuesday dear blippers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.