Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

The 2 dogs

(Do you see what I did there?)


Emergency blip. A day of laundry, de-cluttering and script writing

I am taking a chill break now to watch a classic of French cinema (Jacques Tati’s PlayTime) … the French make good fillums, of that there is no doubt. Here is the trailer

https://youtu.be/P61Sbaddcs4


I am giving the dogs some attention and Vince is looking sharp as he has a date avec Suzy this evening. He is a tad nervous because this Suzy has a zero tolerance on any kind of messing and Vince is not well versed in the ways of courtship. I had to starch his collar and iron his tie … he said he wouldn’t do it himself because ‘that’s woman’s work’. Eh Vince, maybe not mention that to Suzy Q

(That’s my nickname for her)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.