X-ray done...

After my fall yesterday afternoon... I had a restless night sleep... I woke up with many more aches and pains than normal... Phoned my Doctors surgery and put my name on the wait last as there wasn't any appointments... Within 30 minutes they phoned to say I had an appointment at 9:40am... I see my wonderful GP and he shakes his head when he sees me limping... X-rays required of my finger, my leg and my foot... I assume the X-ray didn't pick up anything on my leg or foot but they did say I have a broken finger, not broken at the joint but halfway between the tip of my finger and the first joint... gggrrr... I still have to have an ultrasound on my leg tomorrow to make sure nothing is going on with my nerves and veins etc... I should find out tomorrow what my GP plans to do with my broken little finger...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.