MaryannA

By MaryannA

100 blips today!

I cannot believe it has been 100 days of blipping already. I am so totally addicted to this. I am happy that I have been able to do this every day as it keeps me busy and occupies my mind doing something that I love , taking pictures and digital enhancing.

I thought using buttons was appropriate as I used my vintage buttons for my first blip on January 21. I have connected with so many nice blippers and look forward to all the daily blips I get a chance to see.

Today was a warm and mild day. Some tree trimmers were working to remove all the dead branches hanging in the trees after this long cold winter. I sat out back late in the afternoon and just rocked in my rocking chair to the sounds and songs of the birds!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.