An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

The look of Love…

Backblip

David at Lola and Lola at the biscuit! :-))

A nothing much day today.

I did the warm up drawing exercises for this week’s coursework.  Three animal outlines.  A giraffe, a buffalo and a cheetah.   Interesting to do.  The main drawing is a rhino so looking forward to attempting that.  

Desperately need to tidy the studio.  It’s starting to block my creative flow!   I want to change things round (not furniture, just my materials) and will need D’s help to reach the high shelves so that’s a job for Friday as he’s golfing tomorrow.

Tesco order done, some crochet done, some birthday shopping done (for Great niece Esme who will be 4 soon, and brother in law Kenny who’ll be 60.)

Dinner courtesy of Delivino as I forgot to take something out of the freezer for dinner.  

And that was Wednesday :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.