GB

We had intended to go to Birdland today as our annual passes run out in a few days time. I thought, Abstract Thursday, black & white, penguins .... perfect. But it has rained most of the day so far, so we've decided to go tomorrow. Instead here is my magnetic GB car sticker, on a radiator. I was tempted to put it on a downward angle but decided to be more optimistic and keep it level.

We had to stay in this morning anyway as I had booked a telephone appointment with a GP to discuss a few routine things. What a waste of time that was.

Otherwise I have been sorting out my photo catalog. It's organised now, but I have hundreds of images which need editing or dumping. I've also got to sort out images for a 2021 photobook I purchased on offer back in January. I think I may only have a few more days to compile it before the offer runs out. I need to get my skates on.

One year ago:
Leaning On A Lamp Post

Update - I got my penguin, in the extra

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.