Graphicsguru

By Graphicsguru

Lunchtime Stroll

Every afternoon I go out at lunchtime to see if I can find something "incredibly interesting" to shoot for my daily shot. Because I can only venture just so far from the office, and the number of various routes are fairly finite, my options seem to be becoming fewer and fewer as the days pass. The advent if Spring brought lots of new possibilities, but even those have now been shot at one time or another. Either they are going to have to make some major ongoing innovations in that neighborhood, or I am going to have to find a new place to take my walk.

With that said, today is still another view of life in Albuquerque...the architecture, the mountains and the beautiful sky. This place is a closely guarded secret and I would like to keep it that way, so don't tell anyone how beautiful this place is...OK?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.