Almost ready

Well it's down to the packing now. I spent the day running around picking up last minute toiletries and getting a manicure and pedicure. I don't like my nails too long but I do love color! It makes me feel pretty and put together. I took a photo of my newly painted nails with a selection of colorful nail polish.
Packing always sucks the life out of me. I put it off until I absolutely have no other choice. It's either pack or have nothing to wear for a week. The thing about packing is you have to put a lot of thought into it. If you forget an essential item then you're scrambling to find the nearest store that might have it wherever your destination might be. If you pack too much you end up with luggage that weighs a ton and probably have to pay extra airline baggage fees. Do you roll your clothes or fold them? Do you try and anticipate every possible scenario that might occur or do you just wing it and hope for the best? This is why I love watching Downton Abbey. I need my own valet!!
I will be able to Blip tomorrow and then hopefully I'll have WiFi in Morocco but if for some reason I don't, I'll be back blipping!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.