Motor Cross

This morning, cold and foggly, so I attacked the remainder of the Ashburton Lakes photos and happy to say the editing is complete.  Feel good about that, as when I get the urge to make the photo book they are ready to go.
With that done, I was happy to have an outing with my friend at the motor cross not too far from where I live.  This meet is a National two day event, and with all the wet weather it obviously was going to be very muddy.....ridiculously so, but added to the fun.
Because it was a National event, the rules and regulations as to where spectators photographers were permitted to stand was a right pain. The 600mm came into its own,  my photos were rather boring in the main because of where we could stand.
Just settling into watching the All Blacks v Argentina, its being played in Christchurch.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.