Homescape

The day sortof disappeared on me, and really I can't say I achieved much at all.  
One thing I did do, was go through yesterdays Motor Cross photos (all 1112 of them).  The reason so many was that I had camera on rapid fire as you do when taking moving things.  I've got them down to around 300 and will as time allows delete more and edit what I think are worthwhile.
The other thing we both did was watch a recording of Discovering Northern Ireland which played last night while we were watching the disastrous rugby. 
And, one thing led to another, out came the photobook of Northern Ireland and we spent some time reliving our Irish holiday back in 2016.
Finally, I have put up some of my photos from the Ashburton Lakes trip on Flickr.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.