Triptych

Firstly, thanks for your response to yesterdays blip, much appreciated.

Drizzle overnight, I spied these clinging droplets on the dwarf cabbage tree out the window early this morning, so snapped this through the window glass. 
Because of Lockdown, I'm doing two daily challenges apart from blip.  One is a square challenge with photography friends from up north, the other is a PSNZ (Photography Society of NZ) Facebook page.  The daily topic is put on the page in the morning.  Todays was patterns.
Ok so, here they are.....the one in the middle is the original, the one on the left is patterns, and the one on the right is the square challenge.  For blip I've combined the three into a triptych.
In last nights blip I mentioned I was supermarket shopping when the doors opened this morning.  However, I thought better of it and went on-line and did my shopping that way.  Because we live rural there isn't any delivery, but my pickup time is 8am and there won't be many people about at that time.  They text when ready, I go to a particular place and the friendly person delivers my order in paper bags in a trolley, Very easy.....I did it a couple of times in last years lockdown.

Covid update - 82 new cases, total 429

Lexi is in xtra,  she’s been making Pom poms

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.