That Saturday Feeling

We are getting closer to the day where Aiko, the Miniature American Shepherd that I have been taking out on adventures, is going to Japan with her new mum, so we have spent the morning trying to make plans. 

It has become a bit more complicated than expected as there are no longer direct flights from Denmark to Tokyo. They stopped flying due to the war in Ukraine. But we have a plan now and my friend Asako can collect her Aiko and travel to Japan with her in the middle of October. 

I had booked the training hall for a couple of hours this morning and the boys and I went for a walk. 

When we came home, Xmas spent the afternoon bugging me (in the sweetest possible way) whilst I prepared some things for the competition next weekend and the two big boys slept.

See you tomorrow 
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.