Well dressed little Monkey

They said in the news yesterday, that the weather would finally cool down from today.... but it turned out to be in the other end of Denmark! 

We have had 29 degrees C today, so we started early with a training session before work. 

We went for a small walk in the afternoon and then I went to a work meeting that finished at 5 PM.

I thought the temperatures had fallen a bit by then, so I put up 5 Nose Work hides for the boys. I took them for a small walk before I let them search. 

It had not cooled down! It was still very very hot and humid. The boys coped better than me! The found all the hides and looked very happy. I was hot!

Xmas tested his new Championship lead and collar in the Danish colours. He will be the best dressed little dog at the Danish Championship next weekend. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.