The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

The boys did good.

Xmas woke at 5.30 and we were ready to go for breakfast at 7. 

I had to be in the competition hall at 7.30 to get everything ready to open the competition at 9
10.

Xmas and Gollum competed before lunch and I judged after lunch.

We finished the competition at 7 pm just in time for the Gala Dinner.

I finished my dinner as quickly as I could and the boys had their dinners. 

Evening walk at 8 pm.

Bed ASAP!

This weekend is a huge sportsdog event with obedience, agility, rally obedience, hoopers and dog dancing. 

The class winners gain the title Hund i Fokus Winner and both Gollum and Xmas got the title by winning the Advanced Heelwork To Music and the Intermediate Freestyle. 

Xmas met his sister Lotus in the lunch break. See extra. 

See you tomorrow 
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.