Trade 4s

…………………………at the rowing club today, which looked to be fairly well attended.

I checked the little one just before 9 this morning…he woke as I opened the door. He’d obviously been awake earlier as the Barbie car he’d taken to bed with him had been moved! Not sure why he isn’t getting up anymore to stand shouting through the child gate for me but I’m definitely not complaining. His Daddy walked over for him but I ended up having to pick the two of them up to drive them home when Daddy took ill. 

I completed a couple of errands whilst over in Berwick and once home I did some cleaning of the block paviors on my drive…it’s a bit of a thankless task and I’ve still got the worst bit to go plus I didn’t have my little helper to sweep up and fill the bucket!

My blip was found from the south side of the river where I’d parked the car.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.