Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Saturday

A lazy morning on the sofa in preparation for the afternoon and night. 
I had the boys this afternoon and overnight at mine. We went to Inverleith Park this afternoon with Mum, a play in the playpark, climbed trees, had goodies from the coffee van and a wander down to the pond. 
Back to theirs for tea then along to mine for the night.
So far they have said my car is tiny and 'why do my back windows not open, and look I can touch the roof, I can't in my car'! Harris walked into my flat and said 'well this is a tiny house'! Lewis replied that's because it's not a house it's just a flat'! So complimentary! 
Harris is watching cartoons on Netflix, Lewis is on his Switch. 

I am fully prepared for a very early start. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.