Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Sunday

My day started way before the boys!
Lewis is a really unsettled sleeper, talks, snores, heavy breathing, grinds his teeth, tosses and turns so it was suggested to me that he slept in the living room and Harris and I in the bedroom. But Harris didn't want Lewis to be on his own!
So we all slept in the same room. I got very little sleep; at one point when I was awake, I watched Lewis roll over his mattress, over Harris and rolled into my bed, hitting his headHe wa still fast asleep!
I woke at 5.50am, Harris and Lewis around 7.30am.
They both wanted to paint so that happened at 8am! Harris found my camera and enjoyed photos of Lewis and everything else.
They both left at 9.30am as L had a party and I sat like a zombie for hours.
That was Sunday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.