Look at this!

I decided that I wanted hax'n for me tea which meant going to Morrisons because, as I'm sure you know, they are the only place round here that sells the makings - the pork shank.  
I also needed some other stuff, so I had a mooch and came across this bad boy. The other day I touched on how folk mess around with perfection and I wonder whether this is another example. Of course, we all know that Toblerone has a long history of deviating from the core product, sometimes with very satisfying results, but it's risky. Your basic Toblerone has many of the major food groups (Fruit, Nuts, Chocolate, Honey) but it's a fine balance and adding something new can mess around with that delicate equilibrium. Adding orange does increase the vitamin C load though so it might push Toblerone even higher up the supafood chain; perhaps even higher than black pudding! Because I care about your health I have invested in one of these and I'll let you know whether it meets the exacting standards expected by the Bliposphere cognisente. Shot of the hax'n in the extras bin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.