Sunday Blip

Promise of blooms to come. I don't think I have blipped any of my fuchsias this year. So today is the day! I think the drought conditions we have had this summer has affected their flowering. So I will take a picture of these buds when they open. 

Not a very exciting day, caught up on the ironing this morning, did some dead heading. Then this afternoon I did a modification to the new bird table. I get fed up with the gulls, crows, and the pigeons thinking the bird table is for their benefit. So I have glued some battens around the four sides, so there should be enough room for the smaller birds, blackbirds starlings, on down in size, to access the table. Time will tell.

Hope you have all had a good weekend, thank you for popping in :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.