We were cooking dinner wooohooo

****** I am still behind with my holiday photos but have decided to catch up until Today (28.08.2022) in order not to build a bigger backlog - as I keep going with my blip .... I will let you know when more photos of my trip are ready and posted - but for now I am catching up with the daily blips) ******





8 am call with the girls. Nice to be back.

Then tidying for the cleaner … haha - who else is doing that?

They have not been here for a long time and the house looked like a bomb site … it's better now - although we still have a couple of bomb site rooms 

Drove to the garage at 1 pm to get some oil topped up then back home editing a bit until my 3rd planning call with Sandra.

There were some changes in her branding and we discussed a lot but still need another call ….

Was knackered, opened a bottle of wine and we had a lovely steak dinner.

Proud of us that we finally got back into cooking ourselves ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.