Kelvingrove

****** I am still behind with my holiday photos but have decided to catch up until Today (28.08.2022) in order not to build a bigger backlog - as I keep going with my blip .... I will let you know when more photos of my trip are ready and posted - but for now I am catching up with the daily blips) ******



Had to get up early for the netwalk and was paired with Vera.
It was a great catch up.

Day continued with Shari at 12 pm and a first planning call with Deborah at 4 pm.

I love working with her so much!! I think she is my perfect client.

Neil was out in the evening and I did the inner mentor session at 8 pm but was too tired to do it properly …..

Fell to bed after that.

Random shot of Kelvingrove Park from my morning walk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.