ciorstain

By ciorstain

Not Vabali day ....

I had calls going in the morning and a lot of stuff todo. 

We had planned togo to the Spa this afternoon ... but there we were late leaving an we had not booked a slot!

We joined the queue at 4 pm - in the sun after an hour we had barely moved and the staff told us it would be at least another 2 hours .....

So we changed plans and went to Galeries Lafayette .... in the food department ..... 

I love good food so much ..... (and wine) … (and coffee) ….

... and I totally am in my happy place when I can stroll through the food court at Galeries Lafayette here in Berlin 

Obviously I would love even more to do that in France … but … hey - this is already pretty awesome!

When in Berlin I always try to make time to go there and my extremely patient boyfriend gives me all the time of the world so that I can savour every single aisle and buy delicious (often outrageously expensive ) food at the counters.

And then enjoy it with a lovely bottle of (possibly French) wine - and a huge smile in my face … and probably a lot of blissful sighs …

Defo Happy Place 

Oh and after the shopping we went home and had a lovely dinner WITH French wine and all the lovely stuff I bought.

What is your guilty pleasure?

Excuse my daft grin .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.