Friday

****** I am still behind with my holiday photos but have decided to catch up until Today (28.08.2022) in order not to build a bigger backlog - as I keep going with my blip .... I will let you know when more photos of my trip are ready and posted - but for now I am catching up with the daily blips) ******

I had.a very slow start and joined the banter from the living room - before Yoga and before my shower ….
Then tackled culling Pei-I properly …. Not my favorite work and it always takes me far too long ….

Neil and I went for brunch at the NY Deli then I culled a bit more before we went to Club T.

It was packed but fun - even saw a few people I had not seen for years.

We left short after midnight and stopped at Simone’s for a sinful but delicious early morning fish supper.

Honestly - I think that was one of the best fish and chips I ever had … and no - I was not drunk …

But as you can see the omelette was not bad either ..... sorry for all the food blips - but at the moment its working and eating ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.