And again out for brunch ...

****** I am still behind with my holiday photos but have decided to catch up until Today (28.08.2022) in order not to build a bigger backlog - as I keep going with my blip .... I will let you know when more photos of my trip are ready and posted - but for now I am catching up with the daily blips) ******



I had 2 long planning sessions with Susan and Sandra then felt hungry and needing a break.
I went out to go to William but just hit the end of kitchen time … at 3:30 ….
I was actually there at 3:28 … but hey ho …

I walked along Great Western Street and passed Paper Cup Café. - the kitchen was open and I got a table and had some wonderful food.

They greeted and recognised me - that was so nice as I have not been there since before Covid …. Need to go back more often 

Back home, head into work and finishing Sandra's Plan for next week and Susan’s is drafted …

Blipping food again ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.