No batteries ....

****** I am still behind with my holiday photos but have decided to catch up until Today (28.08.2022) in order not to build a bigger backlog - as I keep going with my blip .... I will let you know when more photos of my trip are ready and posted - but for now I am catching up with the daily blips) ******


Had a call with Jon the web guy in the morning - so hopefully my new website will be up and running some time soon.

I finished Pei-I and the pics look amazing.

Sent her the link to the gallery and she loves them - all of them - what a beautiful surprise after she was so critical about herself ….

Prepped for tomorrows shoot ….


Weather forecast is worrying …. Sun, sun sun and no clouds …..

Neil was not feeling great today - hopefully just a normal cold - and I also hope he keeps it to himself.

Went out for coffee and had no battery in the camera ... doh!! 

Today its a phone shot ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.