Brand shoot in Fife and Perthshire

****** I am still behind with my holiday photos but have decided to catch up until Today (28.08.2022) in order not to build a bigger backlog - as I keep going with my blip .... I will let you know when more photos of my trip are ready and posted - but for now I am catching up with the daily blips) ******



Off to Fife at 10 am with a few struggles.

Met Sandra in the Garden centre Café before we drove the first location …. 1 pm and it was sooooo sooo sunny - no shade in sight either.

I was not happy - also not happy about the clothes choices she made …. I nagged her for sharing with me before the shoot - but she did not …..

When we were done in Fife we drove to Dunkeld - with 2 cars and her sister.
Rumbling Bridge was full of sun bathing people - took us a while to find a quiet spot - and light was still too bright ….

I did my best - again not happy with clothing choice and I made her wear her jacket a lot.

We finished at the Dunkeld Hotel and the theme continued ….. 

I felt quite upset, she was worried about her sister and we did not get as many shots as I liked …. 

They left and I stayed and walked along the river Tay to the bridge and back to get at least some landscape shots ……

Was home at 11pm - knackered

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.