ciorstain

By ciorstain

We are watching you .....

Dentist for my third invisible braces set at 12 pm.
By the looks of it are the teeth doing what they are supposed to be doing.
Woohoo

Back home for a catchup call with Vera!
It is so nice to see her so happy with her girl and in general.
Then I have 30 min before heading down the road to meet with Kelly.

It was clammy today - not very pleasant.
We ended up having some food at Pulp before we went for a round in the parks.
We had a great time and awesome conversations.

I dropped her at Kelvinbridge and walked home - very slowly as I did not want to be soaking wet by my own sweat!

Back home a little work - catching up with Blip AND now its couch time.

Well late enough actually :)

Blipping this amazing tree - can you see the 4 eyes?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.