Monday again

****** I am still behind with my holiday photos but have decided to catch up until Today (28.08.2022) in order not to build a bigger backlog - as I keep going with my blip .... I will let you know when more photos of my trip are ready and posted - but for now I am catching up with the daily blips) ******


Monday morning Network with Caroline was lovely.

Then final cull for Sandra and waiting for Image Salon to feed back on the test selection I sent them

Then call with Susan. She was grateful for me to offer a reshoot and we went through some of the shots and made a plan for what to do next week.

I am happy with that - I think we will be doing much better with good hair ….

Was not out again - and we will cook again tonight.

Although going out for brunches is so convenient ….

Blipping Kelvonggrove instead 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.