Got my boots shined

****** I am still behind with my holiday photos but have decided to catch up until Today (28.08.2022) in order not to build a bigger backlog - as I keep going with my blip .... I will let you know when more photos of my trip are ready and posted - but for now I am catching up with the daily blips) ******




Loads to do - also loads to do for Sandras shoot.
I offered her a re-shoot at a discount for the East Lomond bit.


Then worked away until I had to leave for the City Center to a fab 8 BN meeting.
I had a lovely table to host and got my boots shined by Bryan Dow - The Brogue guy.


I did not overstay as I had to be at Hanoi Bike Shop for dinner with the lot.


It was lovely - only thing not so great was an email I got that needed to be replied to in a nice way and not in the way my emotions told me .. ha!



I prepared the draft after dinner late at night.

Blipping Bryan's lovely face. He is always the best dressed man on site and he is so nice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.