Another busy day ....

****** I am still behind with my holiday photos but have decided to catch up until Today (28.08.2022) in order not to build a bigger backlog - as I keep going with my blip .... I will let you know when more photos of my trip are ready and posted - but for now I am catching up with the daily blips) ******

Neil, Sue and Jas were spending the day together in Glasgow and I had a 9 am start with Jo’s planning call.

We had a great meeting and I think I was able to help her a lot with her business and message. I was excited about it - and so was she.




Then I was rather busy with doing stuff and catching up.

I went out for a quick late lunch at William and then continued working.

We cooked in the evening for Sue and Jas and it was lovely.

Blipping my Mint for a change - released that the empty film cartridges actually make nice picture frames - what do you think?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.