ciorstain

By ciorstain

Look - I met Rhoda

I was up early and was ready to go at 9 am.

Was meeting Rhoda for an hour in Inverness at Velocity - a really lovely cafe where Polly's daughter Elana works.

We had so much fun and an hour was way not enough but that was all she had. We will meet again !

Then I was stuck an hour in the traffic to get on the A9 ... but the sun was shining.
I decided to visit the Vlava Cairn before heading south and it was so beautiful.
It is a site I always loved.

I stopped at the House of Bruar for a coffee then went on the last stretch and had loads of traffic.
I only arrived at 5 and joined the last few minutes of the coaching call from the car.

Back home - Neil was busy and I went through Gillians photos.

I was in bed only after 2 am ... crazy as tomorrow we are going to Liverpool .... and I have a call at 10 am ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.