Caterpillar on Nasturtium

Maggie and I carefully transferred some caterpillars from the purple sprouting broccoli seedlings to the nasturtium leaves, but I’ve no doubt they will find their way back.

We made a big batch of tomato sauce together this afternoon. Maggie was a great help adding the vegs to the pot and stirring. There wasn’t a huge amount splattered on the walls.
We had to have pasta for our meal with our home-made sauce. It got a thumbs-up from Maggie because she couldn’t talk while shovelling it in so fast!
We’ve played “Whose Poo is This” and farmyard dominoes, made a couple of bracelets, and played with Geordie in the garden.
This morning I drove like a boy racer along to the garage and asked when they could fix my car. It doesn’t just need a new exhaust, I already knew it needed new brake discs and pads, so it’s going into the garage on Wednesday.
I’m off to re-mortgage the house, or sell Geordie to pay for it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.