Kitchen window

Today's MonoMonday theme is quirky. To my surprise I found this corner of the kitchen window sill had been 'decorated' with cocktail umbrellas and festive cake candles by my help last week. The whole of the window sill has vases, teapots and other tea and cooking paraphernalia but umbrellas and candles was something new. I've left it for now, but I will put them in their rightful place soon :-) And yes, that is DJ, watering the plants in the distance.
Thanks go to Mole for a month long of hosting and supplying us with interesting themes and examples :-)

Thank you very much for the kind comments, stars and even hearts for my flower patch. It is really just a very small flower bed along our terrace, but it has been flowering very well these past two months.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.