Summer afternoon

A common drone fly on one of the Japanese anemone flowers for Tiny Tuesday with many thanks to Debbi/dbifulco for hosting this past month.

Spent most of the day trying to figure out how to transfer precious images and videos of Jack from iMessages, WhatsApp and phone and tablet to a portable SSD, why oh why does everything need to be so difficult. After updating several things and acquiring yet another app and hours of frustration I did manage to do what I wanted, creating some more space on my phone and laptop only to find out that the reason almost nothing on the phone can update is not because of running out of space but because my iPhone 5s is just too old, can't get the latest iOS and I will have to get a newer phone. Booh and shame on the consumption society and the big brands !

Thanks very much for the kind comments and stars for yesterday's kitchen corner mono :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.