Monday

As always - Monday morning netwalking.
Today with Phil - always a pleasure! We talked holidays, ranted a bit about the wrong use of the term coaching and the wrong use of coaching as well.
Back home I tackled the talk preparation for the bootcamp in September.
I have a call with Sarah tomorrow.

Got a reply to THE email and it was not pleasant. Spoke to Giles and moved on!
Nothing more I can do about it and I will just finish the editing and deliver after final payment is received.

Went out and had another kitchen sink salad at NY deli as it was so good yesterday.
Then rested a bit, did a lovely meditation and chatted with Pei-I.

Neil is out tonight and I will finish soon and go back on the couch.
I have a long day tomorrow.

Blipping a view in the Kelvin under the bridge - something different for a change and you cannot eat it either haha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.