KathyH58

By KathyH58

August 29

When I planted a few of these verbenas in 2015 it was to fill in some spaces in the garden. They seem to like it there and even though there was construction on the street last year and part of the garden had to be moved, the seedlings thrived in another section of the garden. They have self seeded every year. The bees and pollinators love them.
I have planted this in my own garden and they struggle to make it thru one season, let alone 7 seasons. Perhaps I will try again next year.
I need to make a list of places I need to call, I need to get a moving company booked, some cleaners booked, get the utilities moved over to the new place and pick up some boxes so I can start packing things. A box or 2 a night, then it won't seem so overwhelming.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.