Danksound's Musing

By Danksound

Neigh Good!

A visit to Camden Market today with my S I L who has not been here for many years or since the big renovation. This picture is of the grade II listed 200 year old Horse Hospital, formerly used to care for horses injured pulling canal barges is now the location of club Proud Camden. The stalls downstairs are still visible but are filled with market stalls instead of horses!! Proud Camden is a venue for Hip hop, Electronica, Indie rock, House, techno and electro, Drum 'n' bass and dubstep, Food and drink, Clubs. Just NOT up my street LOL.

A huge thank you to you all for your support on my 730 Blip anniversary for which I am rather overwhelmed!! I have managed to reply to you all (I hope) and subscribed to those who have commented and were not on my subscription list. I will find it hard to comment daily on you all but I will do my best to make sure I comment on as many in the week as I can. I am looking forward to my next year of Blipping and hope to add more interesting blips to my diary as I go along.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.