JoshDice

By JoshDice

Home coming.

As work was pretty sparse, along with any money in my wallet, I changed my flight to come home a couple of weeks early. I managed to not tell anyone but my Dad, who was picking me up from the airport, about it to surprise everyone else. It was pretty funny when my Mum got back from shopping and I popped my head out of the door and asked her if she wanted a hand.

This shot was taken with my iPod as my camera was in the overhead storage, in a bag, in a bag, but being such a simple shot it still looks really good.

It's awesome to be back, seeing friends and dogs and cats, need to get some work going so I can get started on the new bedroom. Got the plans drawn up and costed for new beds, wardrobe, shelves and a huge desk, so as soon as I get some cash it'll be getting built!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.