Mrs Common Blue

Well it's taken most of the day so far but (phew) I finished my photobook and placed the order. I panicked when the price came up as I had already entered the voucher code when I started, but I had to enter it again in the checkout process and it worked. I paid a bit extra for better quality paper this time so will see if that is worthwhile for next time. Hmm, note to self for next time, don't procrastinate, get it done well before the voucher expiry date!

In between I popped into the garden for a blip. We've still got loads of busy bumble bees on the lavender and quite a few white butterflies too. My blip is another of my favourite butterfly though, a tiny common blue, wings open this time so I could see it was a female.

The window cleaner also came this morning, for one of his rare visits. We had a chat about the weather.

I am going to see if I can talk mrsfb into going for a walk now, to clear my head of images for a while. I may leave the cameras behind :-)

One year ago:
Hare
This one made it into the book :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.