*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Mouse's Mushroom Forest

Another creation using materials and a tutorial by collage artist Seiko Kato. Definitely my favourite so far, although I seem to say that about every one I do! It's a bit special and I love how it looks against the green background and postcard that I found.

Got my new (to me) iPhone up and running today. Simplest transfer over ever, *and* that awful freebie U2 album didn't turn up again like it normally does. It used to be like Jason Voorhees, impossible to kill... until now. This is the first phone I've had, since that album was pushed onto everyone, where it's not been resurrected again. Ding dong the witch is dead! Love the new phone, I can finally update all my apps and get Strava. Very grateful to Norm for donating it to me.

Finished the Downton Abbey cross stitch last night, it's here for anyone interested :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.