70 wpm

That was my speed in high school typing class and I have the pin (somewhere, I think) to prove it.  I can really fly on a computer keyboard!  I think all those piano lessons helped my typing and accuracy.  The picture above is from the house our friends are buying.  We got inside to see it today, even though the closing will take place in several weeks.  Somehow this slightly out of focus scene spoke to me. 


MM448 Everyday/Ordinary Results
The best I could do was narrow it down to 10 out of 106 entries including 2 mistagged. I bought a bottle of rum, but haven’t cracked it yet...but that may change with the fifth week of hosting coming up. It was really hard to eliminate so many good shots. I don’t know if I could host again because of it.

Hearts will be awarded to the following:

ApollyFly
tookie
DawnP
Nanzy19
MovableParts
Terrifo
Technophobe
libeccio
riverroamer
Beedey

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.