Cloudless Sulphur

I’m not sure if this Cloudless Sulphur was using the Mandevilla to hide from the rain, or if it was going in deep for the good stuff! (Nectar)

I made a couple of failed attempts at starting my walk this morning but then the rain would begin. I’d settle in and do some beading and the sun would come out. I’d decide to walk and there came the rain!

I went back to beading and yes, the sun came out but then it began to rain too. I just kept on beading and gave up on the thought of walking the loop today

I had already completed the bracelet and earrings for my mum and today I completed the bracelet and earrings for my sister. Got both sets packaged up ready to go. Just need to print the mailing labels in a couple of days when the new ink arrives for the printer.

Have started a few more of the Christmas stars as Kent decided he wanted a few done for some more people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.