KathyH58

By KathyH58

August 31

Ducks at the local duck pond today.
Lots of people watching us work today. I think the whole neighborhood drove past at some point today. One guy stopped and asked for my card and asked me to stop by his place later in the day.
His front yard was dug up in April to replace a sewer line and the grass was never replaced. Now it is full of weeds. So I will come up with a design and a quote for them.
Tomorrow afternoon I meet with one of my customers, I have worked at a rental property that he owns. Now he wants a 75 foot x 20 foot perennial bed planted at his place. I am not sure how much this guy has spent this year on landscaping projects, but some friends of mine quoted him over $10,000 in labor to do some stone walls and patios. That did not include any materials as the homeowner was supplying the materials.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.